Month: April 2013

  • he's talking more inappropriate

    >.>... 

    last test score in theory class, he didnt get a good grade, but still a passing and has been saying he doesnt know whats wrong with him with studying.. and not very motivated to study. he's been studying the night b4 or just studies for couple days and getting C's.

    so i texted him..

    me: hey, im forcing you to start studying tomorrow :p (since our test is next week)

    Carl: haha, what if i dont? you gonna spank me or something? XD

    i was like.. wtheck?? o.O... 

  • ugh i want to update on you guys.. but i dont have time right now..

    and im so stressed out :/... sigh

  • uh oh... i guess this sorta confirms it?? :/

    me: *showing my nursing picture* jay and carl says my smile looks forced... to me processing in my head.. bad pic... leading to... im ugly. lol!

    ivan: youre not ugly at all, and if you WERE ugly, i wouldnt bring you food.. just saying.

    me: [jokingly] lol my non-ugliness bring food?? this is an amazing power.

    ivan: and maybe beacuse your also a down-to-earth chick.. thats what i like about you.

     

    i dunno how to reply back.. >.>...an awkward, "cool"? lol

  • o________O

    so today.. at work. one of the ppl i texted about my vent about how students frustrate me.. was Ivan.

    and he texted back asking, "are you PMSing right now? you dont usually get this cranky... right?" -___-... i hate it whenever guys ask that!! no im not PMSing! cant i just get annoyed at reasonably annoying things? sheesh.. 

    then i tell him i got annoyed at his reply. he eventually said "sowwi"

    later, he mentioned he was craving dimsum so i suggested Asia Kitchen near somersville. 

    text convo:

    me: making me hungry lol

    Ivan: your break is a 3 right? cuz i ain't about to finish all this by myself :)

    me: really? that's so nice of you (cant deny food Dx)

    ......

    in person:

    blah blah blah..

    me: you see that guy over there? *points at cafeteria where this guy was inside*.. that guy asked for my number once long time ago but i told him i didnt think my bf (at the time) would like that.. i always see him at the cafeteria, and whenever i pass by, he goes up to the window and bangs/knocks on it and scares the crap out of me @.@ but he just wants to say "hi" xD.. yea.. (jokingly) i dont know why, i attract ghetto guys (cus the guy appears ghetto)

    ivan: im not ghetto (then changes the topic)

    me: *continues to eat food like i didnt hear that*

    then later he invited me to watch a movie with him and his friend/friend's gf... but i said dont think i can cus i gotta study (plus i thought it wouldnt be a good idea to)

    ------------------------------

    oh yea, and Carl gives me long looks now.. sometimes it makes me feel uncomfortable and i look away feeling a bit awkward.. 

    cus i did my hair this certain way and i also have eye lash extensions on (that lasts 1 to 2 weeks) and he mentioned he likes my look

    and there was this one time i asked him to drive my car cus i was tired, he didnt want to.. i gave a pout look and he said, "ugh.. and when you look sad, it kills me".. but i didnt mean to make him feel obligated after that, i was just truly bummed that i had to drive again. then i said "no no its ok, ill drive" but he grabbed the keys anyways..

  • lol @ Hang

    if someone complimented on your looks, in this way:

    "for an asian chick your size... you're pretty cute/hot... especially with that side pony tail you had today"

    and you thought he only saw you as a friend, would you not think that anymore?