April 5, 2013

  • o________O

    so today.. at work. one of the ppl i texted about my vent about how students frustrate me.. was Ivan.

    and he texted back asking, "are you PMSing right now? you dont usually get this cranky... right?" -___-... i hate it whenever guys ask that!! no im not PMSing! cant i just get annoyed at reasonably annoying things? sheesh.. 

    then i tell him i got annoyed at his reply. he eventually said "sowwi"

    later, he mentioned he was craving dimsum so i suggested Asia Kitchen near somersville. 

    text convo:

    me: making me hungry lol

    Ivan: your break is a 3 right? cuz i ain't about to finish all this by myself :)

    me: really? that's so nice of you (cant deny food Dx)

    ......

    in person:

    blah blah blah..

    me: you see that guy over there? *points at cafeteria where this guy was inside*.. that guy asked for my number once long time ago but i told him i didnt think my bf (at the time) would like that.. i always see him at the cafeteria, and whenever i pass by, he goes up to the window and bangs/knocks on it and scares the crap out of me @.@ but he just wants to say "hi" xD.. yea.. (jokingly) i dont know why, i attract ghetto guys (cus the guy appears ghetto)

    ivan: im not ghetto (then changes the topic)

    me: *continues to eat food like i didnt hear that*

    then later he invited me to watch a movie with him and his friend/friend's gf... but i said dont think i can cus i gotta study (plus i thought it wouldnt be a good idea to)

    ------------------------------

    oh yea, and Carl gives me long looks now.. sometimes it makes me feel uncomfortable and i look away feeling a bit awkward.. 

    cus i did my hair this certain way and i also have eye lash extensions on (that lasts 1 to 2 weeks) and he mentioned he likes my look

    and there was this one time i asked him to drive my car cus i was tired, he didnt want to.. i gave a pout look and he said, "ugh.. and when you look sad, it kills me".. but i didnt mean to make him feel obligated after that, i was just truly bummed that i had to drive again. then i said "no no its ok, ill drive" but he grabbed the keys anyways..

Comments (4)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment