May 17, 2013

  • :S

    i dunno if i created mess lol.. or prolly let things happen. (lol that sounds worse than what it actually is)

    anyways...

    so Carl seems to be more.. i dunno how you say it... touchy? but not in a sexual way... 

    like for example, when i hand him a cup, he keeps touching my hand with his, when he didnt really need to lol... cus i held the cup in a way for him to just grab it away, but when he grabs it, he kinda grabs where my hands are. 

    and then recently, when we were in the comp room, when no one was really around, he would play with my hair briefly.. and sometimes would take out lint (or maybe a flake?) out of my hair if its there. 

    and then... with Ivan..

    he was about to give me a bday present, which was to treat me out to watch the Warriors game! i was like, what??? really???? awesome!!! xD... cus i never been to a bball game!... but then he told me the price X_X... it was $240+... so i was like, "uuhhh no its ok, i dont want you to spend that much money, didnt even know it cost that much!! @.@"... he said he was about to spend that much on me if my response was instead "dang! you baller you! youre nice!" haha.. cus he said he wanted to impress me, but since i said for him to not spend it, he didnt, which im glad. 

    on Tuesday, we were both kinda depressed cus of our score on our assessment test.. so Ivan suggested we go get some ice cream and said that it was his treat. i told him that it was late already and that i would just go with him if he wants. i gave in and had a few scoops lol. we went to the marina, but just stayed in the car cus we had no idea where the nice part of the marina was and we didnt wanna get jumped haha! we just chatted, vented about how weird our families are.

    then today, he told me he was going to bring me lunch. he sent a picture of a cute bento box with the rice looking like a puppy relaxing in the bowl. he said he was going to make me that (but he was just jk). and i was like, "aaww sooo cute!!" and he responded with, "....like you! :) " and... i dunno.. i kinda got disgusted by how corny/cheesy that was LOL... 

    when he came, he brought me yummy sandwiches he bought, it was huge!! after we ate, and 10 mins b4 my lunch was over..

    me: can i be frank with you?

    Ivan: yea go ahead

    me: so... this thing going on, w/e it is.. i just want to let you know that if youre looking for sex, don't waste your time

    Ivan: *eyes gets big* 

    me: (i couldnt help but laugh xD) cus.. i gotten closer to God, and i dont want to get into that anymore and wait until i get married.

    Ivan: yea, i respect that :) . i just want to get to know you better. you're so down to earth and thats whats cool about you

    me: oh.. ok. cool. and im not looking for a relationship/commitment type thing either, especially since were in school and trying to figure out our lives/career

    Ivan: yea, same. what made you thought of this?

    me: cus yesterday i overheard you and few of our classmates on a sexual topic regarding you! xD

    Ivan: oh crap lol

     

    so..... i guess Ivan and i are... sorta talking?... im confused. i think im just curious tho. i dont think i like him (yet??).. i do like how tall he is tho lol and trying to impress me xD

    Jay says that Carl better step up his game. >.>;;... but.. i dont want to squash his heart, his heart looks fragile to me (maybe cus of his birth defect of his heart..), i wouldnt want to deeply hurt his feelings and would rather just remain friends. he is sweet tho. i think he deserves someone better for him. dont think that's me. 

    oh and there was this physics question i came up with few years ago and i mentioned it to Carl, and he answered my question! yay! but anyways, he said that my thought that  came up with that question turned him on.. i responded with "WHOA! wtheck??" but he just laughed it off.

Comments (4)

  • Omg ! lol well that was an unexpected turn of you possibly giving Ivan a chance.  I soo did not expect that Lol.  Awww..if it was between Ivan and Carl I would have rooted for Carl LOL!  but carl is being weird.. poor guy..hanging out with the girl he likes everyday but can't do anything about it.  

    Connie I think it's time for you to distance yourself :X I know that you just want to be normal about it and continue to stay friends/pretend like his feelings aren't there but its very obvious they're there!  And you hanging out with him everyday will make his feelings grow more and more and then it will crush him in the long run so if you worry about his heart defect I think it might be time to take a step back xD like keeping the texting and hanging out to a minimal (maybe when summer starts).  It's not like you guys won't be friends anymore, you just need distance for now, in my opinion.  Cause after his feelings are gone you guys can hang out again!  It sounds like it's getting kinda messy lol..
    so what's making you considering Ivan? x) his brother (mac) tried "talking" to me before lol.  he met me at my birthday picnic a couple years ago and I guess asked Michelle for my number so he randomly texted me and started talking to me o-o at first I was like cool! a new friend to get to know. but then michelle told me he thought i was cute and wanted to get to know me so she gave him my number..after she told me that I avoided it whenever he said we should hang out xD lol

  • @ConKhii - i dont hang out with Carl EVERY day haha xD but yea.. i guess i should... but he's like my best friend now :( ... well, i shouldnt be selfish.. bleh..

    with Ivan...i think its cus he kept pursuing even tho in the beginning i mentioned that i want to just focus in school, no relationships etc. he continually tried to impress me which i thought was cute and we get along quite well so far. but im still seeing how he is. sometimes he blurts out things that shouldnt really be said, like you know, "you're hot for an asian chick" or.. "if you had her booty *chunky girl walking by*.. hmm" and then i slap him lol. but thats just jokes. besides that, the only thing that turns me totally off is his cussing, which he tries to stop around me even tho i never said anything. i think he is ok looking, if he lost some weight, which he started working out more, i'd think he'd look pretty cute with the addition of his height. 
    LOL his brother tried hitting on you? xD whoa.. guess Mac is into vietnamese girls.. well, now he's going out with a chinese girl named Cornelia.

  • lolzzz. look at connie playing the field~ we still have things in common~! jk

  • @tsuki_dragon - LOL i think youre more extreme now haha

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment