March 18, 2013

  • o_=

    so im at work right now.. and im soooooo bored... working 9.5 hr shift. then the following days 10 hr shifts. *dies!*

    and Chunni always assigns me work to do. and sometimes she says to take my time since im "too quick".... but the work is sooo boring!! @.@... x__X.. i wish she could give me more intense work.

    i mean, i can only highlight, "ctrl+c" and "ctrl+v", type a few phrases here and there, click some buttons here and there.. and at the same time being on facebook, texting, xanga, checking my email, ordering my books for csu east bay, turning in my intent to register online for csu eb, and zoning out so slowly. lol!

    ugh.. still need to finish my ethics essay... maybe i should bring that tomorrow and work on it xD

    my shoulders hurt... need massage..

    past few days.. played tennis, badminton, basketball, jogged, and football (w/ Carl, Ronnie, and Rodi). im pretty sore.. and im trying to eat healthier.

    also been walking around the lake twice each time im at work.

    the endorphins have been kicking in and ive been in a better mood :D ... except right now of course lol

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment