Month: December 2012

  • i need to pee

    http://www.datingish.com/770756151/5-more-creative-marriage-proposals-captured-on-v%E2%80%A6/

     

    check out these proposals! so cute!! i especially like the meme one and the building light one. :D

  • its hard to start doing tasks when you sleep in -_____-... 

    it sucks when im alone at home i barely eat anything.. i cant live alone! D: .... having company = eating!!! LOL

    Today's To Do List:

    (1) choose a topic for my ethics paper that i have to freakin write over break [on my calendar i put "work on intro"... but then i moved that for tomorrow haha]

    (2) figure out how to return Jay's rental books

    (3) work out and drink my whole jug of water

    (4) pay for bills

    (5) watch Flower Boy Ramyun Shop!! (its kinda funny and interesting so far.. it has a 4.5 star rating from... this one website i forgot :D )

     

    anyhuuuuuuu... im cold.

  • my classmate says im a heart throb lol... no im not! 

    but.. why do i attract smokers?? -___-" (well except one of them who is actually an anti-smoker)

    anyways.. 

    yesterday, Jay said he would go with me to drop off gifts. but b4 we went..

    Jay: are you sure theres no hope between us?

    me:................... uuuhhhhhh.... arent you still talking to that woman???

    Jay: not really anymore.. but if i did end up quitting, would there be any hope?

    me:... i dunno... i dont want to give any hope... and i cant predict the future... but i dont want to lead you on! 

    Jay: thats true.. we cant predict the future.. but hope is all i got. 

    me:...... [dont know what to say]... 

    [later, Jay brings me to go shopping for my Christmas gift since i got him something lol..]

    me: i cant find anything i want.. its too last minute and only got 45 mins to shop :/..

    Jay: well i didnt know you were going to get me a gift.. i thought we agreed no Christmas gift this year!

    me: we never said anything!

    Jay: it was implied since were broke! lol.... i WAS going to buy you a necklace today, but you rushed me home.

    me:... really?... aaww! *side bumps into him*

    Jay: yea, but now im gonna change it. 

    me:... aw... -_-

    ===================================

    anyways, it made me kinda smile of him still thinking about us... but... at the same time, when i look back into the past, i remember the lie and that woman. trust issues.. i mean... i trust him as a friend, but is there a difference with trust in friendship vs. relationship??... cus isnt there friendship in a relationship?

    i dunno, i dont wanna think about it.. i dont wanna get into a relationship right now. and i dont want to break my principles of going back >.<.. 

  • YES!!!!!! IM DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.... until 4 weeks later!! lol